List of Members of Managing Committee

S.no.	Name	Phone numbers	Degination
1	Sh. ANIL KUMAR JAIN	9416024924	President
2	Sh. MANDEEP KUMAR JAIN	8059900999	Chairman
3	Sh. PIYUSH JAIN	9416027751	Manager
4	Dr. VINEET JAIN	9416232777	Secretary
5	Sh. RISHABH JAIN	9813121212	Treasurer
			Advisor to
			Management
			Committee S.A Jain
6	Ch CUDUKANT IAIN	0000454067	Sr. Model School,
ь	Sh. SHRI KANT JAIN	9896454867	Ambala City Manager VVJIS
			Mohri, Bank
7	Sh. SUMIT JAIN	9416855555	Operator
	SII. SOIVIII JAIN	3410033333	Орегатог
8	Sh. SANJAY JAIN	9466324024	Bank Operator
9	Sh. SHRYANSH KUMAR JAIN	9813719090	Bank Operator
			Convener purchase
10	Sh. RAJAT JAIN	9813315159	committee
			Convener Selection
11	Sh. ARVIND JAIN, C.A.	9896819990	Committee
			Convener Education
			Reforms Committee
12	Sh. NAVINDU JAIN	9466259099	and Legal Affairs
			Convener Building
13	Sh. HEMANDER VIJAY JAIN	9813230339	Committee
			Library and Lead
14	Sh. BHAVIK JAIN	9416688203	School Committee Convener Brand
			Promotion
15	Sh. LOVEESH JAIN	9034973406	Committee
16	Sh. KARAN JAIN	9466324026	Executive Member
17	Sh. DHANESH JAIN	9416116161	Executive Member
18	Sh. NITIN JAIN	9416028068	Executive Member
19	Sh. NAMAN JAIN	9467730690	Executive Member
20	Sh. DHIRAJ JAIN	9813360948	Executive Member